Example: Xe’seve sismesu’het salan al.
1S-use screen big very.
I use a ery big screen.

At work, this is true, given that the resolution which is required and the visual impairment which I have conflict on smaller ones. I think that was the first time, I understood the word “status symbol”. People seemed to be so very curious about what me as a newbie has done to deserve it that it was really unpleasant. I seriously considered putting a sticky onto the screen saying: “You can have that bigger system if you also take my vision problems. Your envy makes me uncomfortable.” Normally, it is me who does the envying part and envy for something which to me maily seemed like a compensation for an impairment was like feeling envy for someone’s crutches or someone’s glasses.

Sistenha’het mesu or sismesu’het means “system for seeing” and refers to a screen on a omputer or a similar electronic or mechanical device. ‘sismesu means to display on a screen.