Example: Xe’la’rahohu ‘isena k~hentuha uvuntuha’sy. Jilih mi’meshi’juku ,xe’la’sinit himtiltera’het tuku, venil.
1S-rahohu (INF)install Gentoo Ubuntu-INSTR. This 3S-SUBJ2-function ,1S-PST-empty partition wrong, but.
It iseemed to me like a good idea to install Gentoo using Ubuntu. It might have worked but I formatted the wrong partition.

This has not actually happened to me, but I was present. It was one of the things about whih I could only laugh after the situation. However, I have had my share of wrongly formatted partitions. I have learned that when it seems to be a good idea to partition, it probably is a better idea first to sleep a night and then think about whether it is still a good idea.

The word ‘isena is an interesting one, especially in contrast with ‘helku of yesterday. With ‘helku it implies that both parts still exist as seperate entities, with ‘isena it implies that they are subsumed under one of the systems or a new resulting system. Isena’het was the term I originally coined and I still remember that I coined it partly for the blog entry for ‘rahohu (which is why I used ‘rahohu in the example now). I created it for the term unit in a Pascal sense or include-file. It generally means something that is included to something else. It also refers to the check-in at the airport.

Isena’he is someone who does the process of the ‘isena-ing or with isena’het’ny. In a kithen context, someone who does the repetitive tasks like the cutting to help the chef could be considered an isena’he.

And in completely unrelated news: You know that you lack a life… when you understand this (I do)🙂