Example: Emi’he’ny aservyxan min’la’mesit’sil milhan’het duixlanha’ja ,mi’la’uta se ja mje, het lajitax.
Supporter-PL azerbaijan 3PL-PST-SBJ-cry match Germany-AGAINST ,3S-PST-finish 6 against 1, later(PST).
It is possible that Azerbaijan fans cried after the match against Germany which ended 6:1.

The German national team defeated Azerbaijan 6:1. A good match, and I think a good example for what Rejistanis would call a jisu’het.

Since the word for “to cry” is a bit feeble in terms of what I can say about it (with the exception that I remember creating it for a WorldVision Song Contest), I will not dwell on it for too long. Sil’he is someone who cries and sil’het means tears (it is a mass noun in rejistanian) and sil’tan the process of crying.

Now, I can explain something, I have neglected when talking about the world cup earlier this year. Sometimes, things are so entrenched in the language of someone that they never are questioned. One of these things was that match results have a word between the 2 scores, eg: sechs zu eins (six to one). I never talked about soccer in English or French when I started creating Rejistanian. As such, when the Rejistanis entered the NS World cup, they formed match results like the Germans, except that they use ja (against) instead of zu. It took me a while and a few misunderstandings on IRC to learn that the English do not need such a crutch. Saying that the match ended “six-one” is not colloquial here. BTW: This makes is quite hard to explain to English-speakers what my email-address means. 0zu31 was a rahohu’het, it refers the highest loss in an international soccer match (American Samoa had a not-quite-great day against Australia), the alternative address, which I use for the mailing lists is as bad, but refers to the highest domestic loss ever (it’s a strange story). At the time, I thought that the email address was quite clever, but its cleverness unfortunately cannot scale the language barrier.

EDIT: I forgot to clarify something:

( xvedejas) MalfermitaKodo, what meaning of “to cry”
( xvedejas) as in “to weep” or “to shout”?
( xvedejas) article makes it seem “to weep”, okay😛

Exactly that meaning! Sorry, I tend to forget that “to cry” can be used for shouting.